First Day of Work

Today is my first day of as a hourly-wage earning worker/not a (graduate) student for the first time basically ever in my life. This was never a part of THE PLAN (just kidding there has never been a plan). The good thing is that I have this GIF of myself that accurately captures the polar possibilities of feelings I might feel during my experimental phase (of being a real human in the real world rather than a graduate student).

angryanar

P.S. in the coming months I will revive this thing for writing mostly useless junk I dream up in my brain and no one else will think its funny. Stay tuned folks!

About anarparikh

inconsistent writer, anthropologist-in-training; nacho enthusiast, mostly irreverent 💥
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

